Exhibitor list 2009

Hans Homm, Capri Motel Room 302, Fuchstanzstrasse 14, 61440 Oberursel, Germany. phone +491712060060, info@hhomm.de, www.hhomm.de

Amin Motamedi, SMY Motamedi, Brooktorkai 15, 20457 Hamburg, Germany, antique.rugs@yahoo.de

Nunzio Crisa, UROBORO, via Eustachi 52, 20129, Milan, Italy, nuncrisa@tin.it

Alberto Levi, Alberto Levi Gallery, Via San Maurilio, 24 – 20123 Milano – Italy, gallery@albertolevi.com, www.albertolevi.com

Reyn Staffel, Reyn Staffel Oriental Rugs, 665 City View Blvd. Springfield, OR USA, reyn@reynstaffel.com, www.reynstaffel.com

Nick & Dianne Bendas, Bendas Oriental Rug Co., Inc., 7505 Delmar Blvd St. Louis, MO 63130 USA, bendas@charter.net

Ron Hort, R.Franklin Hort Oriental Rug Co., 2043 Kentucky Ave S. St.Louis Park,MN.55426, ron@hortorientalrugs.com, www.hortorientalrugs.com

Patrick Pouler, Zarathustra*Gallery, Santa Barbara, CA, patrickpouler@aol.com

Wenhua Liu, CHINA TRAVEL AND ART, Ruichang Plaza R2505, 28 S. Youhao Rd. Urumqi, 830000 Xinjiang, China, wenhua24@hotmail.com, www.chinatravel-art.com

Michael Phillips, Antique Oriental Rugs, 8369 W. 77th Way, Arvada, Colorado 80005 USA, (303) 885-7599, phillipsrugs@comcast.net, stores.shop.ebay.com/imokub2__W0QQ_armrsZ1

Michael Craycraft, Galerie ArabesQue, BreitscheidstraBe 123, 70176 Stuttgart, Germany, aoptions@pacbell.net, www.gallery-arabesque.com

Jozan Magazine, Jozan.dk, Zolas Alle 3, 2860 Søborg, Denmark, ivan@jozan.dk, www.jozan.net

Mark Berkovitch, Marvadim, Mitzpe Hila 24953,Galilee,Israel, marvadim@zahav.net.il

Andy Lloyd, lloydandy@hotmail.com, haliden.com

Hagop Manoyan, Hagop Manoyan Antique Rugs, 38 E. 32nd street Suite 203 New York NY 10016, h.manoyan@att.net, www.hagopmanoyan.com

Ulrike Montigel, Galerie ArabesQue, BreitscheidstraBe 123, 70176 Stuttgart, Germany, arabesque.montigel@t-online.de, gallery-arabesque.com

Wesley Marquand, Oriental Rug and Textile Books, PO Box 1187 Culver City, CA 90232 USA, wesley@rugbooks.com, www.rugbooks.com

Casey Waller, CaravanSerai, Ltd., World Trade Center, 10th Flr. #10057, P.O. Box 420183, Dallas, TX 75342, caravanserai@att.net, www.caravanserairugs.com

George Postrozny, tahoe rug studio, 4215 buckaroo cir, reno nv 89519, george@tahoerugs.com, www.tahoerugs.com

Bertram Frauenknecht, Dizdariye cad. 33, Istanbul, Turkey, bertram-rugs@arcor.de, www.frauenknecht.com

Alfio Nicolosi, Brazil, reservas@hotelamericas.com.br

Ali Aydin, Aydin Oriental Rugs, 22 Grotto Ct, Germantown MD 20874, rugs2005@gmail.com

Rudolf Geissmann, Antique & Decorative Oriental Carpets & Tribal Kilims, P O Box 85, Cardiff by the Sea, CA 92007, rudolf.geissmann@gmail.com, www.antique-carpets.com

Owen Parry, parryowen@hotmail.com, owenparryrugs.com

Rupert Smith, Rupert.Smith.Textiles., Boudha studio, Kathmandu, Nepal, ruptext@hotmail.com, rupertsmithtextiles.com/ruptext

Craig Hatch, Sonoma County, California, takhtabazaar@me.com

James Cohen, James Cohen Antique Carpets, Viale Bligny 54, 20136 Milano, Italy, jamescohen50@hotmail.com, jamescohencarpets.com

Jeff Dworsky, Stonington Maine, jdworsky@myfairpoint.net

Jon Terry, J.H. Terry, 124 NW Canal Street Seattle, WA 98107, info@jhterrygallery.com, www.jhterrygallery.com

Nick Wright, East of the Bosphorus, Williamstown, MA, wrightnh@adelphia.net, eastofthebosphorus.net

Rob van Wieringen, Rob van Wieringen Antique Rugs, Nijmegen, Holland, rob.v.wieringen@planet.nl

Hamid Rafatpanah, Antique Rug Gallery, New York, NY, Oldcarpets@aol.com

Chuck Paterson, 1204 Galisteo Parkway, Santa Fe, NM 87505, chuck@chucksrugs.com

Rodney McDonald, rodneymcdonald.remart@gmail.com